Census - Community Board 2020 (generalised)

Region: Aotearoa - New Zealand

Description: This dataset is the definitive set of annually released community board and local board boundaries for 2020 as defined by the territorial authorities and/or Local Government Commission and maintained by Stats NZ (the custodian). This version contains 187 categories. Community boards are set up under the Local Government Act 2002 and Local Electoral Act 2001. Their purpose is to administer the affairs of communities with populations not less than 1,500 within rural, urban, or metropolitan districts of a territorial authority.


Team Projects Utilising Census - Community Board 2020 (generalised)

No team projects utilising this data set currently.