NSW Administrative Boundaries

Region: New South Wales

Description: The NSW Administrative Boundaries Web Service is a dynamic map of administrative and property boundaries. Administrative Areas Boundaries depict a polygon feature class within the NSW Digital Cadastral Database maintained by DFSI, Spatial Services. The administrative boundaries provided through this web service includes: Counties, Suburbs, Parishes, Local Government Areas, State Forests, National Parks, State Electoral Districts.


Team Projects Utilising NSW Administrative Boundaries

No team projects utilising this data set currently.